Buy Online Simple Minds - Big Music (Limited Edition)

Simple Minds

Big Music Double Heavyweight Vinyl (Limited Edition)

Double Heavyweight LP $31.00

Release Date: 03/11/2014

Discs: 2

Heavy duty black vinyl for superior sound quality. Double vinyl in wide-spined sleeve with printed inner sleeves. Includes free album download available with the vinyl.

1. Blindfolded
2. Midnight Walking
3. Honest Town
4. Big Music
5. Human
6. Blood Diamonds
7. Let The Day Begin
8. Concrete And Cherry Blossom
9. Imagination
10. Kill Or Cure
11. Broken Glass Park
12. Spirited Away