Buy Online Simple Minds - Walk Between Worlds Fuschia

Simple Minds

Walk Between Worlds Fuschia Double Vinyl

Double LP £30.00

Release Date: 02/02/2018

Discs: 2

Walk Between Worlds is Simple Minds’ 17th studio album, and their first album of new material since 2014’s Big Music (which MOJO magazine declared “their best album in 30 years”).

Produced by Simple Minds with Andy Wright and Gavin Goldberg, both of whom worked on Big Music, it is an album of two halves with tracks such as Summer and The Signal And The Noise revisiting the glassy guitars and new wave dance grooves of the post-punk era, and the title track and Barrowland Star both featuring dramatic orchestrations recorded at Abbey Road.

Features three bonus tracks.

Side A:

1. Magic
2. Summer
3. Utopia
4. The Signal And The Noise

Side B:

1. In Dreams
2. Barrowland Star
3. Walk Between Worlds
4. Sense Of Discovery

Side C:

1. Silent Kiss
2. Angel Underneath My Skin
3. Dirty Old Town (Live)

Side D - Etching